Skip to main content

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss L Spencer - Headteacher

Miss N Townshend - Interim Headteacher

Mrs A Watson - Interim Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S Atkinson - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L May - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs S Tizard - SENDCo



Classes and Teachers

Year GroupClass NameTeacher
NurseryBlossomMiss V Haynes
ReceptionApple TreeMiss A Butcher
 Cherry TreeMrs L May
Year 1ChestnutMrs S Hope
 AcornMrs T Greenham
Year 2HazelMiss F Westwood
 RedwoodMs K Said
Year 3BeechMiss L Slattery
 AshMiss Gleave
Year 4FirMiss E Joynes
 SpruceMrs R Puri and Ms Kingell
Year 5PineMrs O Chijioke
 SycamoreMrs K Cowie
Year 6ElmMrs S Atkinson
 OakMiss H Brewster



Support Staff

Mrs K Stukins - Parent Partnership Manager, Behaviour lead and School Counsellor

LSAs and MDAs

Miss A Bardsley

Mrs J Bicheno

Mrs A Bush

Mrs A Davy

Miss K Didcock

Mrs C Eaton - Forest Schools Leader/HLTA

Miss G England

Miss K Flockhart – MDA/Play Time Leader

Mrs J Goodey

Mrs G Grant

Mrs L Gutch – HLTA

Miss J Hatton

Miss R Hiscock

Mrs L Hodges

Mrs W Hogan - HLTA

Mrs V Houghton

Mrs L James

Miss E Kahrimanovic

Mrs A Kemp

Mrs E Mahmoodi

Mrs K McSweeney - Forest Schools Leader

Miss S Page 

Mrs L Palmer - Pastoral Support Assistant

Miss C Parker

Miss K Proctor

Mrs A Rowell

Miss K Sedge

Mrs C Shepherd – NNEB

Miss H Thowney

Miss L Tildesley

Mrs S Trevillion

Miss V Whitmarsh

Mrs T Willett

Mrs J Wright

Administration Staff

Support Manager (Mon - Wed) – Miss L Jones

Site Manager – Mr S Freeland

Receptionist – Mrs K Potter

Admissions and Attendance Officer - Mrs S Stone

HR/Finance link, Support Manager (Thurs and Fri) - Miss L Roberts